Sunday, May 28, 2023
Text Size

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of PPRA is the governing body of the Authority established under the Public Procurement Act, CAP 410. It established three Committees to facilitate its functioning as follows:-

  1. Advisory Committee:which handles applications for retrospective approval and advises the Paymaster General on appropriate actions to be taken.
  2. Technical Committee:which reviews compliance of procuring entities with the Act, Regulations and various Guidelines issues by PPRA from time to time.
  3. Audit Committee: which assists the Board's oversight responsibilities relating to PPRA`s financial statements, internal control system, compliance matters, external audit and planning.

The Board consists of a Chairman who is appointed by the President of United Republic of Tanzania and six non-executive directors who are appointed by the Minister for Finance and Planning.


Dr. Leonada R. Mwagike

Chairperson of the Board



 Prof. Sufian H. Bukurura



Eng. Sylvester Mayunga



 Prof. Ninatubu M. Lema


Ms. Grace M. J. Mfinanga



Allan J. Kiula



Mary S. Lyimo




Eliakim C. Maswi

Secretary to the Board (CEO)



 Past Chairpersons, Board Members and CEOs


En cilgin hd porno videolari icin sitemizi ziyaret ediniz.Yerli yabanci escort bodrum kizlari burada